IPL 2017 Updates

IPL 10 Schedule and Latest news 

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017

February 28, 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH )is a cricket establishment of the Hyderabad City, that plays in the Indian Premiers League (IPL). This group is possessed by Kalanidhi Maran of SUN TV Channel Network, they won the closeouts of establishment with offer of Rs. 85 Crores for each year for five year bargain. Sunrisers Hyderabad group supplanted the Deccan Chargers in 2012. The group was reported in Chennai on 18 December 2012. In 2017 David Warner will be skipper of group, and Tom Moody is the head mentor. VVS Laxman and Krishnamachari Srikkanth are guides of group. 

Fanatic of group are exceptionally eager to cheer for group in IPL 10, If you are likewise a fan and hunting down IPL 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad or Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List then you are on perfect place here we shared IPL 2017 SRH Team Squad Players List and Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Logo. 

IPL SRH Team 2017 Batsman List: Shikhar Dhawan, David Warner, Kevin Pietersen, Eoin Morgan, Ricky Bhui, Hanuma Vihari, Naman Ojha, Lokesh Rahul 

IPL SRH Team 2017 Bowlers List: Ishant Sharma, Dale Steyn, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Chama Milind, Praveen Kumar, Trent Boult, Siddharth Kaul 

IPL SRH Team 2017 All-Rounders List: Ashish Reddy, Moises Henriques, Paevez Rasool, Karn Sharma, Ravi Bopara, Laxmi Shukla, Kane Williamson, Pradmanabhan Prasanth 

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad Home Ground: Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, Telangana 

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Owner: Kalanidhi Maran (SUN TV Network) 

Group Captain: David Warner 

Mentor: Thomas Masson Moody 

Knocking down some pins Coach: Waqar Younis 

Guide: VVS Laxman and Krishnamachari Srikkanth

To know more details about SRH team click here official website.

Go Back


Blog Search

Blog Archive


There are currently no blog comments.