IPL 2017 Updates

IPL 10 Schedule and Latest news 

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team After IPL 2017 Auction

February 28, 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is the IPL group claimed by Sidhartha Mallya the child of alcohol ruler Vijay Mallya who as of late surrendered from the post of Director of the RCB. Illustrious Challengers Bangalore is the second group after Mumbai Indian's to offer higher in the IPL group barters . Illustrious Challengers Bangalore achieved three circumstances in IPL finals however all planned the free the match first in 2009 by Deccan Chargers , in 2011 by Chennai Super Kings and in 2016 by Sunrisers Hyderabad . M. Chinnaswamy Bangalore is the home playing ground of RCB with the seat limit of 50000 man . 

Royal Challengers Bangalore is captained by Virat Kohali from last few session of IPL before him Rahul Dravid, Kevin Pietersen was the skipper of the group .Virat Kohali has the No 1 positioning in T20 organization of the cricket at the time so this year the aficionados of RCB trusting much from him . Daniel Vettori is the mentor of RCB while Allan Donald is knocking down some pins and Trent Woodhill it the batting and handling mentor of group. Imperial Challengers Bangalore group was exceptionally mainstream in IPL before 2011 however subsequent to losing the finals in 2011 by Chennai Royal Challengers Bangalore the couldn't reach to the elimination rounds till now . 

Virat Kohli , AB de Villiers , Chris Gayle , Shane Watsonare are the main batsman of the RCB while Sarfaraz Khan likewise demonstrated some great cricket in last session of IPL . Regal Challengers Bangalore likewise has Bollywood association like KKR and KXI Punjab . Katrina Kaif was the brand minister of the RCB group before however now Deepika Padukone got her position . 

Full Squad: 

Players included: Pawan Negi (1 Cr), Tymal Mills (12 Cr), Aniket Choudhary (2 Cr), Praveen Dubey (10 lakh), Billy Stanlake (30 lakh) 

Players held: Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, S Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi.

To know more details about RCB IPL team visit their official website.

Go Back


Blog Search

Blog Archive


There are currently no blog comments.